2. Select the checkbox next to the members you want to remove.
3. Click Remove members.
- Members you remove no longer receive email addressed to the group.
- Removing a member from a group does not delete the user's account.
- If you delete the group owner, the group still works normally. As an administrator, you can manage the group or assign ownership to another user.