If Groups for Business is installed and turned on:

1. Click Access Settings. You'll be taken to the group's Access permissions page in your Groups for Business service.

2. Select the access permissions you want to use.

3. Click Save.

If Groups for Business is uninstalled:

1. Click Role and Permissions.

2. Select the access setting you want to use.

3. Click Save changes.