To restore a suspended user:

1. Sign in to the Google Admin console.

2. Click Users.

3. Under Filters at the side of the user list, choose the Suspended users filter.

4. Click the suspended user’s name to go to their account page.

5. On the user's account page, click and choose Restore user.

To see the Restore user option, you must be signed in with an account that has the Suspend Users privilege enabled, such as a Super Admin or User Management Admin.